Thursday, 24 May 2018

International Organizing Committee Members of Annual Nephrology 2018

Nikola M. Pavlovic

Specialist in Internal Medicine and Nephrology 
Serbian Medical Society

Dr. Josep M. Campistol

General Director
Hospital Clinic of Barcelona

Lavinia-Oltita Bratescu

Chief Physician 
Diaverum Morarilor Nephrology and Medical Center 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Annual Nephrology 2018 past conference images

Yes, we made it!! To know Annual Nephrology 2018 past conference images, publications and other details, please visit the link https://go...